Election Results

The election results of the First-Year and Sophomore classes are in! Thank you to everyone that voted, and a big thanks to all that ran for a position. Congratulations to the following students who will representing each class in Student Senate:


Damon Brown

Hank Gamel

Mikayla Roller

Becca Wolfe

Alex Holden


Harry Schwartz 

Brennan Canuteson

Logan Routh

Amelia Hanzlick

Isaac Hamilton


Will Bergman

Spencer Allen

Jimmy Hunter

Hillary Holt

Matthew Luton


Chelsea Taff

Clay Shaffstall

Carley Newberry

Megan Wilson

Tyler Stevens